Bernina Connection . . . 
Connect with the Best!

4219 E. INDIAN SCHOOL RD #103
PHOENIX, AZ 85018

FOLLOW US...     
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Monday Sep 21, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Friday September 11, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Bonnie Bobman Wednesday September 16, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Peggy Morris & Penny Sullivan Wednesday September 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Wednesday Jun 3, Jul 1, Aug 5, Sep 2, 10-1pm, or Thursday May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 20, Sep 27, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
with Mary Furniss Wednesday Sept 30, 10-2pm

with Mary Lewkowitz Jun 3, Jul 1, Aug 5, Sep 2, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 10, No July, Aug 12, Sept 9, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 10, Jul 8, Aug 12, Sept 9, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 10, Jul 8, Aug 12, Sept 9, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Diane Mathus-Negano, Saturday Jun 6, Jul 11, Aug 1, Sep 5, 11-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday, May 14, Jun 11, Jlu 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Gayle Hall Thursday Jun 25, Jul 23, Aug 27, Sept 24, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Felicia T. Brenoe Tuesday Sept. 15, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Sep 28, Oct 5, 12,19, 26, Nov 2, 5:30 - 8:30pm

Cost: $ 125.00
with Lynn Pfaff Thursday September 24, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 50.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
with BC staff

Cost: $ 75.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
with Lynn Pfaff Monday September 14, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Beth Norris Saturday September 19, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Gail Shannon Saturday Jun 6, Jul 11, Aug1, Sept 5, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE
with Sandee Streech Thursday September 17, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Beth Norris Tuesday September 15, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Sandee Streech Thursday Sep 22, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Two Day All-Inclusive Retreat Hosted by The Bernina Connection Friday, November 21 & Saturday, November 22, 9-4pm

Cost: $ 249.00
with Gina Perkes Wednesday September 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Monday September 21, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Barbara Polston Saturday September 12, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00

Contact Us:

Phone: 602-553-8350
Address: 4219 E. Indian school Rd #103
                 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Hours: Mon-Sat  9:30-6
            Closed Sunday

Shop from the comfort of your own home. Open the world of online embroidery possibilities!