Bernina Connection . . . 
Connect with the Best!

4219 E. INDIAN SCHOOL RD #103
PHOENIX, AZ 85018

FOLLOW US...     
with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Oct 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 2017

Cost: $ 125.00
Wednesday May 3,, Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, Sept 6, 10-1pm, or Thursday May 18, Jun 15, Jul 20, Aug 17, Sept 21, 5:30-8:30m

Cost: $ 15.00
with Mary Furniss Monday Jun 26, 10-2pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Debbie Lemon Saturday May 27, 10-2pm or Saturday Aug 26, 10-2pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Lewkowitz First Wednesday of each month, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Hands-On-Second Wednesday of each month, 10-1pm, 2-5pm or 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
First Wednesday of each month, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano, First Saturday of each month, 11-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Second Thursday of each month, 10-2pm No July club

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Furniss First Thursday of each month, 2-5 pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Ebner Tuesday Aug 29, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday Aug 23, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Jackie Kunkel Saturday Sept 16, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with Sylvain Bergeron Friday & Saturday Sept 29 & 30, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 175.00
Thursday August 17, 5-8pm

Cost: $ FREE
Saturday May 20, 2017 10AM - Noon and Sept 23, 2017 10AM - Noon

with Jackie Kunkel Saturday Aug 12, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with Sandee Streech Monday Aug 14 & 21, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Aug 4, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue & Miss Louisa Friday Sept 1, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 100.00
Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 80.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 80.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday May 25, or Wednesday Jul 19, 10-4pm or Friday Sept 15, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 400.00
Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 60.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 50.00
with BC staff

Cost: $ 80.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
with Diane Mathus Nagano Tuesday Sept 26, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Wednesday Sept 20, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Teresa Pierce Wednesday Aug 30, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Teresa Pierce Wednesday Jul 26, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Friday Jul 28, 10-2pm & Aug 11, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Sandee Streech Friday Aug 25, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Diane Ebner Thursday Aug 31, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Joan Salik Wednesday Sept 27, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Kim Serba & Diane Mathus Nagano Monday Aug 28 & Sept 25, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Saturday Jul 29, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Beth Martin Saturday Jun 3, Jul 1, Aug 5, Sept 2, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE
with Diane Mathus Nagano Wednesday Aug 23, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Peggy Morris Thursday Aug 10 & 24, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Kaysie Oldani Thursday Aug 31, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Kaysie Oldani Tuesday Sept 12, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Beth Norris Monday Sept 21, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Beth Norris Monday Aug 28, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Saturday Aug 19, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Beth Norris August 4, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Monday Jun 12, Jul 10, Aug 14, Sept 11, 10-12pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Diane Mathus Nagano Saturday Jul 22, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Monday Aug 21, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Tuesday Aug 15, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Penny Morris Thursday Sept 14, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Tracy Lemieux Bartz Wednesday Aug 16, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 20.00
with Diane Mathus Nagano Tuesday Jul 18 & Aug 1, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Claudia Dinnell Monday Sept 18 & Tuesday Sept 19, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 150.00

Contact Us:

Phone: 602-553-8350
Address: 4219 E. Indian school Rd #103
                 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Hours: Mon-Sat  9:30-6
            Closed Sunday

Shop from the comfort of your own home. Open the world of online embroidery possibilities!