Bernina Connection . . . 
Connect with the Best!

4219 E. INDIAN SCHOOL RD #103
PHOENIX, AZ 85018

FOLLOW US...     
880 Creativity Banner with BC Staff Thursday Apr 21, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Felicia Brenoe Tuesday Feb 22, 6-9pm, or Wednesday May 25, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 20.00
with Vanessa Fromm Tuesday Feb 16, 3-5pm, or Thursday Apr 7, 10-12pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Monday Feb 22, 10-1pm or Monday May 16, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Ken Casey Tuesday Feb 9, 10-12 or Saturday Apr 2, 3-5

Cost: $ 20.00
with Ken Casey Jan 22, Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 6-12pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Wednesday Jan 27, Feb 17, March 16, 30, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 100.00
Wednesday Feb 3, Mar 2, Apr 6, May 4, 10-1pm, or Thursday Jan 21, Feb 18, Mar 17, Apr 21, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday May 31, 10-3pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Barbara Polston Sunday Apr 17, 10-1 & 2-5

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Furniss Friday Feb 19, 10-1pm

with Louisa Friday Apr 22, 10-2pm

with Debbie Lemon Sunday Mar 6, 12-4pm

with Mary Lewkowitz Wednesday Feb 3, Mar 2, Apr 6, May 4 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Hands-On-Wednesday Jan 13, Feb 10, Mar 9, Apr 13, May 11, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday Jan 13, Feb 10, Mar 9, Apr 13, May 11, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday Jan 13, Feb 10, Mar 9, Apr 13, May 11, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Wednesday Feb 3, Mar 2, Apr 6, May 4, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano, Saturday Feb 6, Mar 5, Apr 2, May 7, 11-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Jan 14, Feb 11, Mar 10, Apr 14, May 12, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Gayle Hall Thursday Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Friday Apr 29, 6-8 Opening Reception Saturday Apr 30, 10-4:30 Demo and Hands-On Event

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Sep 28, Oct 5, 12,19, 26, Nov 2, 5:30 - 8:30pm, or Monday Jan 11, 18, 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 5:30 - 8:30 pm

Cost: $ 125.00
with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday Mar 29, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Lynn Pfaff Monday Apr 18, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Lynn Pfaff Thursday Mar 3, 10-1pm, or Saturday May 14, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Tracy Lemieuz-Bartz Tuesday Mar 8, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Lynn Pfaff Thursday May 5, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday May 24, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Thursday May 5, 9:30 - 6pm

with Katie Fowler Friday May 20, 10-3pm and Saturday May 21, 1-6pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Katie Fowler Lecture - Thursday May 19, 6pm

Cost: $ 10.00
with Kathy Doughty Sunday Apr 24, 10-4 and Monday Apr 25, 10-4

Cost: $ 125.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Feb 5, 4-6pm or Friday Feb 26, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Sue & Louise Friday Mar 4, 4-6pm or Friday Mar 25, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Apr 1, 4-6pm or Friday Apr 22, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday May 6, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa June 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 1:30 - 5:30 pm

Cost: $ 195.00
Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 50.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
with BC staff

Cost: $ 75.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
with Gina Perkes Wednesday March 23, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Gina Perkes Tuesday May 17, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Gina Perkes Tuesday Apr 19, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with Gina Perkes Friday Apr 15, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Gina Perkes Saturday Feb 20, 10-4pm, or Wednesday May 18, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with Gail Shannon Saturday Feb 6, Mar 5, Apr 2, May 7, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE
with Penny Sullivan Wednesday Mar 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Gail Shannon Saturday Feb 27, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Beth Norris Monday May 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Ken Casey Monday May 9, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Joan Salik Tuesday Feb 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Wednesday Apr 27, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Joan Salik Friday Mar 4, 10-2pm

with Diane Mathus-Nagano Wednesday Feb 24, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Ken Casey Tuesday Apr 12, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Penny Sullivan Wednesday May 25, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Penny Sullivan Wednesday Feb 24, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Penny Sullivan Wednesday Apr 27, 6-9pm

with Sandee Streech Thursday Mar 17, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Felicia Brenoe Saturday Feb 13, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Penny Sullivan Tuesday Mar 22, 5-9pm and Tuesday Mar 29, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 45.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Friday May 6, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Ken Casey Saturday Mar 12, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Saturday Apr 9, 1:30 - 5:30 pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Peggy Morris Thursday Mar 3, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Bonnie Bobbman Thursday Mar 10, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Joan Salik Monday May 16, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Felicia Brenoe Monday Apr 4, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Lynn Pfaff Thursday Mar 31, 10-1pm

with Bonnie Bobbman Tuesday Feb 9, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Tracy Lemieux-Bartz Tuesday Apr 19, 6-9m

Cost: $ 25.00
with Teresa Pierce Monday Mar 14, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Sandee Streech Monday Feb 15 & 29, 10-1 or Tuesday May 10 &17, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Mathus Nagano Saturday Mar 5, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 20.00
with Diane Hansen Saturday Apr 9, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Diane Hansen Saturday Apr 16, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Wednesday Feb 17

Saturday May 21, 10-12pm

with Kaysie Oldani Thursday May 12, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Tuesday Mar 8, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Theresa Pierce Wednesday Apr 25, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Mary Furniss Wednesday Apr 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Mary Furniss Thursday Feb 25, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Diane Mathus Nagano Saturday Mar 19, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Peggy Morris Thursday Apr 14, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Claudia Dinnell Monday Mar 21, 10-4pm and Tuesday Mar 22, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 150.00

Contact Us:

Phone: 602-553-8350
Address: 4219 E. Indian school Rd #103
                 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Hours: Mon-Sat  9:30-6
            Closed Sunday

Shop from the comfort of your own home. Open the world of online embroidery possibilities!