Bags, Bags, Bags

No Pattern Needed Tote Bag

with Lynn Pfaff Monday Jan 19, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Plenty of Pockets Tote

with Cecile Babich Morrow Tuesday Dec 2, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Practical Project Bags

with Mary Furniss Tuesday Dec 9, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Retro Rucksack

with Tracy Lemieux-Bartz Saturday Jan 10, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

BC Basics

Hands on with Silhouette Cameo

with Vanessa Fromm Monday Dec 15, 10-12pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Sewing Lab

Wednesday Oct 1, Nov 5, Dec 3, Jan 7, 10-1pm, or Thursday Oct 16, Nov 2, Dec 18, Jan 22, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00

BC Community Connection

Back to School Sewing

with BC staff Saturday Jan 17, 10-3pm

Cost: $ FREE
Days for Girls

with BC Staff Friday Jan 30, 10-1pm

Quilts of Valor

with Mary Furniss Friday Jan 16, 10-2pm

Bernina Connection Clubs

Aurora Club (The Other Embroidery Club)

with Diane Mathus-Negano, Saturday Oct 4, Nov 1, Dec 6, Jan 3, 11-3pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Designing Women Software Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Jun 4, No July, Aug 6, Sept 3, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embrodery Divas Club-Hands On

Hands-On-Wednesday, Oct 8, Nov 12, Dec 10, Jan 14, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Oct 8, Nov 12, Dec 10, Jan 14, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Oct 8, Nov 12, Dec 10, Jan 14, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Divas Club-Lecture

Wednesday Oct 1, Nov 5, Dec 3, Jan 7, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Gourmet Sewing Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Oct 9, Nov 13, Dec 11, Jan 8, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00

For Beginners and Beyond

All Brands Serger

with Karen Delceg Saturday Oct 25, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Anna's Towel Apron

with Susie Pinchard Wednesday Oct 29, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
English Paper Piecing

with Tracy Lemieux-Bartz Saturday Nov 1, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Sew Fundamental

with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Sep 8, 15, 22, 29, Oct 6, 13, 2014, 6-9pm, or Monday Jan 12, 19, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Stitcher's Garden Block of the Month

with Mary Furniss Wednesday Nov 19, Dec 17, Jan 21, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Garments

A Little Somethin' Jacket

with Mary Lewkowitz Saturday Jan 31, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Claire Marie Topcoat

with Tracy Lemieux-Bartz Tuesday Nov 4, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Crayon Apron

with Susie Pinchard Wednesday Nov 19, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Flip Skirt

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Jan 29, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Girls Top (Sewing for Kids)

with Sue Thomas Tuesday Dec 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Jack & Jill Hat

with Tracy Lemieux-Bartz Thursday Nov 13, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Jazzie Jammies

with Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Dec 8, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Make It Fit! Sew the Fit!

with Mary Jo Kruse Tuesday Jan 13, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Ruffled Chevron Skirt

with Mary Jo Kruse Thursday Jan 15, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Super Hero or Princess Cape

with Sue Thomas Monday Oct 27, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Tea Towel Apron

with Lynn Pfaff Thursday Dec 4, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Holiday Sewing & Machine Embroidery

A Stocking for Everyone

with Mary Furniss Thursday Nov 6, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
It's a Wonderful Life Pillow

with Mary Lewkowitz Monday Nov 17, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Oh, Christmas Tree

with Beth Norris Friday Nov 22, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Topsy Turvy Santa Table Runner

with Mary Furniss Monday Nov 10, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Up, Up and Away Santa Runner

with Mary Furniss Monday Dec 1, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Kids & Teens

Kids Create! Little Wallet

with Sue & Louise Friday Nov 14, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Kids Create! Nine Patch Pillow

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Dec 5, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Kids Create! Scarves

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Jan 9, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Machine Mastery Series

#1 Basic Operation

Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
#2 Stitch Fun

Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
8 Series Machine Mastery

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 350.00
Basic Serging

Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 50.00
Bernina Stitch Regulator Mastery

For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
Creative Options

with BC staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Machine Intro

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Serging Ahead (1150MDA/1300MDC)

One 3-hour session

Cost: $ 50.00
Step C-1: Basic Software Tools

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 100.00
Step C-2: Software

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
Step C-3: More Software Techniques

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00

Pillows

Boxed Cushions

with Cecile Babich Morrow Tuesday Nov 4, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Double the Zipper-magic Pillow

with Cecile Babich Morrow Tuesday Jan 20, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Grommet Pillow

with Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Jan 12, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Piped Pillow Panache

with Cecile Babich Morrow Friday Dec 5, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Quilts

Quilters Jackpot!

with Gail Shannon Saturday Oct 4, Nov 1, Dec 6, Jan 3, 9-10am

Quilts & Table Runners

EZ Breezy Quilt As You Go Table Runner

with Gail Shannon Tuesday Jan 20, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Flying Stars Quilt

with Beth Norris Thursday Nov 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Mesmerized

with Joan Salik Wednesday Jan 28, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Modular Chalkboard Table Runner

with Vanessa Fromm Monday Nov 3, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Reversible Quilt

with Sandee Streech Saturday Dec 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Side Stuff Quilt

with Joan Salik Tuesday Nov 18, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
The Understudy Table Topper

with Mary Furniss Saturday Nov 29, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Software Design

Floriani Beyond Mastery

with Rachelle Friday Jan 16, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Special Events

Bernina Connection is 12 Years Old!!!

with BC Staff

Cost: $ FREE
Destination Creativity

Two Day All-Inclusive Retreat Hosted by The Bernina Connection Friday, November 21 & Saturday, November 22, 9-4pm

Cost: $ 249.00

Special Guests

Cameo Shores - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Saturday Apr 11, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Downton Abbey Tea

with Dennis Bevins from Andover Fabrics Monday Dec 15, 5-8pm, or Tuesday Dec 16, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Fresh Pineapple Possibilities

with Jane Hall Saturday Feb 14, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Jane's Baskets

with Jane Hall Friday Feb 13, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Kathy Doughty-Lecture

with Kathy Doughty Friday Nov 7, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
Linda Lee Lecture

Trunk Show - Great Style at Any Age Thursday April 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Linda Lee Workshop

Two-day Workshop - Let's Make a Plan! with Linda Lee Friday April 24 & Saturday April 25, 9:30 - 3:30 pm

Cost: $ 175.00
Monograms - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Friday April 10, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 55.00
Pet Pillows - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Friday Apr 10, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 55.00
The Modern Wedge Workshop

with Kathy Doughty Saturday Nov 8, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 75.00

Special Projects & Gifts

Beach Ball Pillow

with Lynn Pfaff Thursday Dec 4, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Button Necklace

with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday Nov 4, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Glorious Fabric Irises

with Mary Furniss Thursday Jan 15, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kraft-Tex Notebook/Book Cover

with Lynn Pfaff Saturday Oct 25, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

The Wide World of Embroidery

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop Thursday Oct 2, Nov 6, Dec 4, Jan 8 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
Double Eyeglass Case

with Sandee Streech Monday Nov 24, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Fall into Autumn

with Claudia Dinnell Friday Dec 12 & Saturday Dec 13, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 120.00
Jacobean Journey Quilt

with Mary Lewkowitz Oct 28, Nov 18, Dec 9, Dec 30, Jan 27, 6-9 pm

Cost: $ 125.00
The CutWork Tool

with Angie from Lunch Box Quilts Saturday Nov 15, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 10.00