Bags, Bags, Bags

with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday Apr 29, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Lynn Pfaff Wednesday Apr 22, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Lynn Pfaff Monday May 11, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

BC Basics

Friday Mar 6, 2, Apr 17, May 8, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 100.00
Wednesday Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 10-1pm, or Thursday Jan 22, Feb 19, Mar 19, Apr 16, May 21, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00

BC Community Connection

with Barbara Polston Saturday May 16, 9-1 or 2-6pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Furniss Tuesday Apr 28, 10-2pm

Bernina Connection Clubs

with Mary Lewkowitz Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 11, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 11, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Wednesday Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Diane Mathus-Negano, Saturday Feb 7, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, 11-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Feb 12, Mar 12, Apr 9, May 14, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00

Embroidery Ideas

with Mary Furniss Tuesday May 5, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Mary Furniss Thursday Apr 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

For Beginners and Beyond

with Zoe Inslerman Saturday May 2, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 20.00
with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Mar 30, Apr 13, 20, 27, May 4, 11, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 125.00
with Mary Furniss Wednesday Feb 18, Mar 18, Apr 15, 5-7pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Garments

with Lynn Pfaff Monday May 4, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Kids & Teens

with BC staff July 20 & 21, 1-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday May 1, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa June 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 1-5pm

Cost: $ 195.00

Machine Mastery Series

Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Learn the basics of software and tools available in Total Control

Cost: $ 100.00
One 3-hour session

Cost: $ 50.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 100.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00

Quilts

with Gail Shannon Saturday Feb 7, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE

Quilts & Table Runners

with Felicia T. Brenoe Saturday May 9, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00

Special Events

May 4 & 5, 10am, 2pm, or 4pm

Saturday May 23, 10-12pm

Special Guests

Trunk Show - Great Style at Any Age Thursday April 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Special Projects & Gifts

with Lynn Pfaff Thursday April 30, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Lynn Pfaff Friday May 1, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Apr 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

The Wide World of Embroidery

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop Thursday Feb 5, Mar 5, Apr 2, May 7, 10-1pm or 6-9pm

Cost: $ 45.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Tuesday Feb 17, Mar 17, Apr 21, May 12, 6-9 pm

Cost: $ 125.00
with Claudia Dinnell August 25 & 26, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 125.00