Bags, Bags, Bags

Atkinson Classmate Bag

with Lynn Pfaff Wednesday Feb 25, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Barbados Bag

with Diane Mathus-Nagano Monday Feb 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
EZ Breezy Summer Girl Tote

with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday Apr 29, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Liberty Shirt

with Mary Lewkowitz Saturday Mar 14, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Lynn's Hexagon Evening Bag

with Lynn Pfaff Wednesday Apr 22, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Men's Golf Shoe Tote

with Lynn Pfaff Monday May 11, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Plaza Jacket

with Lynn Pfaff Monday May 4, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Spice Market Tote

with Cecile Babich Morrow Friday Mar 13, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Zoey Zippered Clutch

with Cecile Babich Morrow Tuesday Mar 24, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

BC Basics

Hands on with Silhouette Cameo

with Vanessa Fromm Monday Feb 2, 10-12pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Sewing Lab

Wednesday Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 10-1pm, or Thursday Jan 22, Feb 19, Mar 19, Apr 16, May 21, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00

BC Community Connection

Back to School Sewing

with BC staff Saturday Mar 28, 10-3pm

Cost: $ FREE
Breast Cancer Comfort Hearts

Tuesday Feb 3 10-1pm, or Saturday Mar 7 2:30 - 5:30pm

Days for Girls

with BC Staff Friday Jan 30, 10-1pm

Quilts for Kiddos

with Barbara Polston Saturday May 16, 9-1 or 2-6pm

Cost: $ FREE
Quilts of Valor

with Mary Furniss Tuesday Apr 28, 10-2pm

Bernina Connection Clubs

Designing Women Software Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embrodery Divas Club-Hands On

Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 11, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Feb 11, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Divas Club-Lecture

Wednesday Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Everybody Embroiders Club

with Diane Mathus-Negano, Saturday Feb 7, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, 11-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Gourmet Sewing Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Feb 12, Mar 12, Apr 9, May 14, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00

Embroidery

Potpourri Quilt

with Vanessa Fromm Saturday Feb 21, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00

Embroidery Ideas

Embroidering on a Purchased Top

with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday Feb 17, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
In the Hoop Sew Trendy Bag

with Mary Furniss Tuesday May 5, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Potpourri Quilt

with Vanessa Fromm Saturday Feb 21, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Seaside Mementos Accent Pillow Duo

with Mary Furniss Thursday Apr 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Sweet Heart Pillowcases

with Mary Furniss Tuesday Feb 10, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

For Beginners and Beyond

Cherry Basket Bouquet Beginning Hand Applique

with Zoe Inslerman Saturday Mar 21, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Cherry Basket Bouquet Piecing

with Zoe Inslerman Saturday May 2, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Relax with English Paper Piecing

with Felicia T. Brenoe Tuesday Mar 24, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Sew Fundamental

with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Sep 8, 15, 22, 29, Oct 6, 13, 2014, 6-9pm, or Monday Jan 12, 19, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Stitcher's Garden Block of the Month

with Mary Furniss Wednesday Feb 18, Mar 18, Apr 15, 5-7pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Triangle Buttonholes

with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday Mar 17, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Garments

A Little Somethin' Jacket

with Mary Lewkowitz Saturday Jan 31, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Make It Fit! Sew the Fit!

with Mary Jo Kruse Tuesday Mar 31, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Kids & Teens

Boys Camp

with BC staff July 20 & 21, 1-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Kids Create! Pillowcases

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday February 6, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kids Create! Quilted Zippered Pouch

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday April 3, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kids Create! Reversible Head Band

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday May 1, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kids Create! Tea Towel Apron

with Sue & Louise Friday March 6, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kids Kamp

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa June 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 1-5pm

Cost: $ 195.00

Machine Mastery Series

#1 Basic Operation

Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
#2 Stitch Fun

Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
8 Series Machine Mastery

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 350.00
Basic Serging

Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 50.00
Bernina Stitch Regulator Mastery

For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
Creative Options

with BC staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Machine Intro

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Floriani Software Mastery

Learn the basics of software and tools available in Total Control

Cost: $ 100.00
Serging Ahead (1150MDA/1300MDC)

One 3-hour session

Cost: $ 50.00
Step C-1: Basic Software Tools

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 100.00
Step C-2: Software

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
Step C-3: More Software Techniques

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00

Quilts

Quilters Jackpot!

with Gail Shannon Saturday Feb 7, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE

Quilts & Table Runners

All the Pretty Colors Quilt

with Felicia T. Brenoe Saturday Feb 21, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Curvy Pumpkins

with Sandee Streech Thursday Mar 19, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Grandmother's Flower Garden Table Topper

with Barbara Polston Saturday Fed 28, 10-5pm

Cost: $ 50.00
Jaelyn's Sunshine

with Felicia T. Brenoe Wednesday Mar 25, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 40.00
Mesmerized

with Joan Salik Wednesday Jan 28, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Sew Hexi Quilt

with Mary Furniss Wednesday Mar 18, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Zig Zag Zen Quilt

with Joan Salik Thursday Mar 26, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Special Events

Cinco de Mayo Fiesta!

May 4 & 5, 10am, 2pm, or 4pm

DiVa Day

Wednesday Feb 18

Shelter Pet Beds

Thursday Feb 12, 6-9pm

Super Sew Day

Monday Mar 9, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Special Guests

Cameo Shores - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Saturday Apr 11, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Linda Lee Lecture - Trunk Show - Great Style at Any Age

Trunk Show - Great Style at Any Age Thursday April 23, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Linda Lee Workshop - Let's Make A Plan!

Two-day Workshop - Let's Make a Plan! with Linda Lee Friday April 24 & Saturday April 25, 9:30 - 3:30 pm

Cost: $ 175.00
Lunch Box Quilts Workshop

with Angie Steveson Saturday Apr 18, 10-4:30 pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Monograms - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Friday April 10, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 55.00
Not so Basic Free Motion Quilting

with Gina Perkes Friday Feb 27, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00
Pet Pillows - Jean Impey

with Jean Impey Friday Apr 10, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 55.00
The Fundamentals of Free Motion Quilting

with Gina Perkes Friday Feb 20, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 55.00

Special Projects & Gifts

Brillant Boxed Cushions

with Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Mar 16, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Button Necklace

with Lynn Pfaff Thursday April 30, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Desktop Pets Wrist Rest

with Diane Mathus-Nagano Tuesday Apr 7, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kafflower Flower Pins

with Barbara Polston Tuesday Apr 14, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Kraft-Tex Notebook/Book Cover

with Lynn Pfaff Friday May 1, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Pillow Possibilities

with Cecile Babich Morrow Monday Apr 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

The Wide World of Embroidery

All Hallows

with Claudia Dinnell March 2 & 3, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop Thursday Feb 5, Mar 5, Apr 2, May 7, 10-1pm or 6-9pm

Cost: $ 45.00
Foolproof Hexagon Crazy Patch

with Lynn Pfaff Tuesday Apr 7, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Jacobean Journey Quilt

with Mary Lewkowitz Oct 28, Nov 18, Dec 9, Dec 30, Jan 27, 6-9 pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Tis the Season

with Claudia Dinnell August 25 & 26, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 125.00