Bags, Bags, Bags

Practical Project Bags

with Mary Furniss Saturday Aug 23, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Serger Embellished Cross-Body Bag

with Mary Lewkowitz Tuesday Sept 9, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Stitching Crazy Purse or Pillow

with Rachelle Franklin Friday Aug 22, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Weekend Wonders: Zippered Pouches in 3 sizes

with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday Sept 17, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00

BC Basics

Bernina 7 & 8 Series Owners

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 10.00
Quilting Fundamental

Tuesday Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, 25, 2014, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 100.00
Sewing Lab

Wednesday Jun 18, Jul 2, Aug 6, Sept 3, 10-1pm, or Thursday Jun 19, Jul 17, Aug 21, Sept 18, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
Summer Social Open Sewing

Summer Social Open Sewing

BC Community Connection

Days for Girls

with BC Staff Tuesday Aug 14, 5-8pm

Quilts of Valor

with Mary Furniss Saturday Sept 30, 2014, 10-2pm

Bernina Connection Clubs

Aurora Club (The Other Embroidery Club)

with Diane Mathus-Negano, Saturday Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, Sept 6, 11-3pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Designing Women Software Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Jun 4, No July, Aug 6, Sept 3, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embrodery Divas Club-Hands On

Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 11, No Jul, Aug 13, Sept 10, 10-1pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 11, No Jul, Aug 13, Sept 10, 2-5pm Hands-On-Wednesday, Jun 11, No Jul, Aug 13, Sept 10, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Divas Club-Lecture

Wednesday Jun 4, No July, Aug 6, Sept 3, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 75.00
Gourmet Sewing Club

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday,Jun 12, Jul 10, Aug 14, Sept 11, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 65.00
Modern Quilt Lovers

with BC Staff Sunday Sept 7, 1-4pm

Christmas in July

Embroidered Nativity Scene

with Diane Ebner Saturday Aug 9, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 99.00
Merry Santa Placemat

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Jul 31, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Events

Night Owl Sale

Night Owl Sale

For Beginners and Beyond

Anna's Towel Apron

with Susie Pinchard Tuesday Jul 29, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Crayon Fusible Applique

with Barbara Polston Thursday Aug 7, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Finishing with Mary L

Monday Aug 25, 10-1pm with Mary Lewkowitz

Cost: $ 25.00
Sew Fundamental

with Mary Furniss and Cecile Babich Morrow Monday September 8, 15, 22, 29, October 6, 13, 2014, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Stitcher's Garden Block of the Month

with Mary Furniss Wednesday Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 20, Sept 17, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Garments

A Little Somethin' Jacket

with Mary Lewkowitz Tuesday Aug 5, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Crayon Apron

with Susie Pinchard Saturday Aug 30, 1-4pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Make It Fit! Sew the Fit!

with Mary Jo Kruse Tuesday Sept 9, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Pleated Ruffle Skirt

with Rachelle Franklin Friday Sept 5, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Kids & Teens

Kids Create! Zippered Pouch

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday Aug 1, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00
Kids Create! Tie Dyed T-Shirt

with Sue & Louise Friday Sept 5, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Machine Mastery Series

#1 Basic Operation

Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 80.00
#2 Stitch Fun

Seams, hems, buttonholes and more

Cost: $ 75.00
8 Series Machine Mastery

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 350.00
Basic Serging

Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 50.00
Bernina Stitch Regulator Mastery

For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 40.00
Creative Options

with BC staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Embroidery Machine Intro

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 75.00
Floriani Software Mastery

Saturday May 17, 10-12pm

Cost: $ 100.00
Serging Ahead (1150MDA/1300MDC)

One 3-hour session

Cost: $ 50.00
Step C-1: Basic Software Tools

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 100.00
Step C-2: Software

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00
Step C-3: More Software Techniques

with BC Staff

Cost: $ 150.00

Quilts

Quilters Jackpot!

with Gail Shannon Saturday Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, Sept 6, 2014, 9-10am

Quilts & Table Runners

Against the Rail

with Joan Salik Friday Sept 12, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Any Witch Way

with Beth Norris Saturday Aug 16, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Blessing Mat

with Sandee Streech Wednesday Aug 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Chevron Bright Quilt

with Joan Salik Tuesday Aug 12, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Maple Leaf Rag Table Runner

with Barbara Polston Tuesday Sept 16, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Running Leaves Table Runner

with Sandee Streech Wednesday Aug 27, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
Urban Abacus

with Diane Ebner Saturday Sept 13, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 30.00

Software Design

Floriani Beyond Mastery

with Rachelle Friday Jun 13, Jul 11, Aug 8, Sept 12, 5-7pm

Cost: $ 20.00

Special Events

Karma/Charity Sewing Event

with Carrie Bloomstom of Such Designs Saturday Aug 30, 10-12pm

REGistration Party

Saturday Sept 27, 10-12pm

Special Projects & Gifts

Cake & Casserole Carrier

with Mary Lewkowitz Thursday Sept 4, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Jumbo Stitch Placemat

with Sandee Streech Monday Jul 28, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00

The Wide World of Embroidery

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop

Anita Goodesign Meeting & Workshop Wednesday Jun 25, Jul 30, Aug 27, Sept 24, 2014 6-9pm

Cost: $ 15.00
Made in America

with Diane Ebner Jun 23, Jul 21, Aug 18, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
Timeless Too Table Runner

with Vanessa Fromm Thursday Aug 28, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00