Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Bernina Connection . . . 
Connect with the Best!

4219 E. INDIAN SCHOOL RD #103
PHOENIX, AZ 85018

FOLLOW US...     

Classes


with Cecile Babich Morrow and Mary Furniss Monday April 22, 29, May 6, 13, 20, June 3 5:30 - 8:30 pm

Cost: $ 125.00
Wednesday, Jan 2, Feb 6, No March, April 3, May 1, 10-1pm, or Thursday, Jan 17, Feb 21, Apr 18, May 16, 5:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
with BC Staff Wednesday Feb 27, 9-1pm and Wednesday April 24, 10-3pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Furniss Tuesday January 29, 10-2pm or Thursday May 2, 10-1pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Debbie Lemon Wednesday Jan 30, 5-9pm and Saturday April 20, 10-2pm

Cost: $ FREE
Jan 2, Feb 6, No March, April 3, May 1

Cost: $ 75.00
with BC Staff Wed, Jan 9, Feb 13, March 13, April 10, May 8, June 12, July 10, Aug 14, Sept 11, Oct 9, Nov 13, Dec 12, 10-1 or 2-5pm

Cost: $ 75.00
First Saturday of each Month 10:30 - 1:30pm or 2 -5pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Mary Lewkowitz

Cost: $ 65.00
with Becky Brundin Thursday Feb 21, Mar 14, Apr 11, May 9 6-8pm

Cost: $ 10.00
with Jeannine Heller Friday May 17 & 24, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Susie Pinchard Thursday April 18, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Jeannine Heller Tuesday April 2, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Jeannine Heller Tuesday April 16, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Claudia Dinnell Friday & Saturday, February 15th & 16th, 2019 or March 5th & 6th, 2019 or May 28 & 29, 2019

Cost: $ 150.00
with Jackie Kunkel March 1, 8, 22, April 5, 26, May 10, 31, 2019

with BC Staff Monday April 22, 2-5pm

Cost: $ FREE
with BC Staff Friday and Saturday, April 12 & 13, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 169.00
Saturday Jan 26, 10-noon and Saturday May 18, 10-noon

with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa June 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 1:30 - 5:30 pm

Cost: $ 195.00
with Miss Sue & Miss Louisa Friday May 3, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Miss Sue and Miss Louisa Friday April 5, 4:30 - 6:30pm

Cost: $ 25.00
For 880 Plus, 790 Plus, 770QE, 740, 590, 570QE, 535. Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacings, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 250.00
For 880 Plus, 790 Plus, 770QE, 740, 590, 570QE, 535. Seams, hems, buttonholes and more.

Cost: $ 250.00
Conquer your fears and learn how easy this new generation of Bernina sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 60.00
with BC Staff For Bernette machines owners. Learn all the essentials for sewing on your machine. You bring your machine to this class so learning is hands on.

Cost: $ 100.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 100.00
with BC Staff

Cost: $ 175.00
with BC staff Thursday Jan 3, Feb 7, March 7, April 4, May 2, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 15.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Monday May 6, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Mary Furniss Friday March 29, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Diane Ebner Saturday April 27, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Peggy Morris Saturday May 25, 10-5pm

Cost: $ 60.00
with Hilary "Tink" Ascani Tuesday May 7, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Friday January 11 & 25, 10-2pm or Thursday May 16 & 30, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 60.00
with Mary Furniss Thursday April 25, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Sandee Streech Tuesday April 9, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Sandee Streech Saturday March 9 & 14, 2:30 - 5:30 or Monday April 15 & 22, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Mary Beth Martin Saturday, Jan 5, Feb 2, March 6, May 4, 9-10am

Cost: $ FREE
with Sharon Neidigh Friday April 19, 2-6pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Saturday May 11, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Ken Casey Friday May 3, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Kaysie Oldani Wednesday April 24, 5-9pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Kaysie Tuesday April 23, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 10.00
with Kaysie Oldani Thursday March 28, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Kaysie Tuesday March 26, 4-6pm

Cost: $ 10.00
with Kaysie Oldani Thursday March 28, 3-6pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Wednesday March 27, 2-6pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Thursday May 23, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Beth Norris Tuesday April 23, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Beth Norris Monday, Jan 14,Feb 11, Mar 11, Apr 8, May 13, 2019 10-2pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday May 15, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Tuesday March 26, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Saturday March 30, 10-5pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with BC Staff Monday, Jan 28, Feb 25, March 25, April 20, May 20, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 15.00
with BC Staff Thursday March 7, April 4 , May 2, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Sharon Neidigh Tuesday April 2, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Mary Furniss Wednesday February 27, 2-6 or Wednesday May 15, 4-8pm

Cost: $ 25.00

Contact Us:

Phone: 602-553-8350
Address: 4219 E. Indian school Rd #103
                 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Hours: Mon-Sat  9:30-6
            Closed Sunday

Shop from the comfort of your own home. Open the world of online embroidery possibilities!