Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Bernina Connection . . . 
Connect with the Best!

4219 E. INDIAN SCHOOL RD #103
PHOENIX, AZ 85018

FOLLOW US...     

Classes


with BC Staff

Cost: $ 15.00
with BC Staff Wednesday Jan 26, 10-4pm

Cost: $ FREE
Friday, Oct 15, 10-12:30pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Mary Furniss November 10, 10-1pm

Cost: $ FREE
with Debbie Lemon Saturday, Jan 15, 10-2pm

Cost: $ FREE
Second Saturday of each Month 10-1pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Friday, Nov 19, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Saturday, Dec 4, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 45.00
with BC Staff Monday, Sept 27, Oct 18, Dec 27, Jan321, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 15.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday, Oct 13, 12-3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Furniss Thursday, Oct 21, 10-1 or Wednesday, Jan 5, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Saturday, Oct 2, 10-3pm

Cost: $ 45.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Friday Nov 5, 2-4pm or Monday Dec 13, 2-4pm or Tuesday Jan 18, 3-5pm

Cost: $ 10.00
with Marlina Kessler Wednesday Oct 6 10-1 and Oct 13, 10-11

Cost: $ 40.00
with Marlina Kessler Saturday, Oct 16, 2-5:30pm or Saturday, Oct 23, 2-3 pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Jeannine Heller Wednesday Dec 1, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Jeannine Heller Friday, Oct 1, Nov 5, Dec 3, Jan 7, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Jeannine Heller Friday, Jan 14, 21, 28, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Marlina Kessler Monday, Oct 18 & 25, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Diana Fitzgerald Thursday, Jan 6, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Jeannine Heller Monday, Nov 15, 22, Dec 6, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Jeannine Heller Tuesday, Oct 19, Nov 2, 9, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 65.00
with Jeannine Helloer Tuesday, Oct 26, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Marlina Kessler Saturday, Nov 13, 2-6pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Marlina Kessler Saturday, Oct 9, 2-5pm or Monday, Jan 17, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Marlina Kessler Tuesday, Nov 2, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Claudia Dinnell Thursday, Sept 23, Friday, Sept 24 and Saturday, Sept 25th 10-4pm

Cost: $ 225.00
with BC Staff November 11 & 12, 2021

Cost: $ 169.00
with Claudia Dinnell Thursday, Friday, Saturday March 3, 4, 5th 10-4pm

Cost: $ 225.00
with Miss Diane Wednesday, Dec 29 and Thursday, Dec 30, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Miss Diane Tuesday, Dec 28, 10-1pm or Saturday, Jan 29,3-6pm

Cost: $ 35.00
For 880 Plus, 790 Plus, 770QE, 740, 590, 570QE, 535, 480, 475QE, 435. Machine overview, presser feet, tension, needles, thread, stabilizers & interfacing, care and cleaning of the machine.

Cost: $ 250.00
For 880 Plus, 790 Plus, 770QE, 740, 590, 570QE, 535, 480 475QE, 435. Seams, hems, buttonholes and more.

Cost: $ 250.00
Conquer your fears and learn how easy Bernina Sergers are to use.

Cost: $ 125.00
Learn the basic operations of your L890, L860

Cost: $ 125.00
Learn the basics of Chainstitch/Coverstitch on your L890

Cost: $ 125.00
For all machines with BSR. Explore the options and functions.

Cost: $ 100.00
with BC Staff Essentials for successful embroidery. Learn your embroidery module 880 Plus, 790 Plus, 770QEE, 700E, 590E, 570QEE, 535E, 500E

Cost: $ 250.00
This Zoom mastery class is for the 880+, 790+ and 590 Bernina embroidery machine modules.

Cost: $ 250.00
with Diane Ebner Wednesday, Nov 3, 2-5 or Thursday, Jan 13, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Ebner Tuesday, Jan 11, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Ken Casey Friday, Oct 8, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Friday, Dec 17, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Ebner Saturday, Nov 6, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Monday, Nov 8 & 15th, 6-9pm

Cost: $ 55.00
with Sandee Streech Thursday, Oct 28 and Nov 4, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Mathus Nagano Tuesday, Nov 2, 6-8pm

Cost: $ 30.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Monday, Nov 15, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Saturday, Jan 29, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Marlina Kessler Wednesday, Oct 13, Nov 10, Dec 8, Jan 12, 4-7pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Marlina Kessler Wednesday Sept 22, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diana Li Fitzgerald September 27, 5-8pm or Wednesday, Nov 17, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with BC staff

Cost: $ FREE
with Diana Li Fitzgerald Saturday, Nov 20, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Thursday, Oct 14, Nov 18, Dec 9, Jan 13, 2-4pm

Cost: $ 25.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Monday, Jan 17, 10-4pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Cecile Babich Morrow Wednesday, Dec 8, 10-1pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Friday, Oct 22 and 29th, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 50.00
with Mary Lewkowitz Friday, Dec 3, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Fitzgerald Tuesday, Oct 7, 2-5pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diana Fitzgerald Thursday, Dec 9, 5-8pm

Cost: $ 35.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Wednesday, Oct 27, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 40.00
with Diane Mathus-Nagano Tuesday, Nov 30, 10-1pm and Dec 7, 10-2pm

Cost: $ 50.00

Contact Us:

Phone: 602-553-8350
Address: 4219 E. Indian school Rd #103
                 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Hours: Mon-Sat  9:30am - 6pm
            Closed Sunday

Shop from the comfort of your own home. Open the world of online embroidery possibilities!